Headquarters

101 Billerica Ave
Building 5 Suite 206
Billerica, MA 01862
USA
+1 (978) 244-1060
+1 (978) 244-1062 fax
Map & Directions



Contact Us


TriaSys Technologies Representatives

TriaSys has domestic and international sales representatives who can provide our customers with quick service and support.

Maryland / Virginia / D.C.

MC Connect, LLC
Mr. Marty Cunningham
11101 Eagletrace Dr.
New Market, MD 21774
USA
+1 (443) 310-2814
mc@mcconnect.us

West of Texas and California

Spectrant LLC
Mr. Tony Mauk
7326 Cadencia St.
Carlsbad, CA 92009
USA
+1 (562) 612-3271 work
+1 (619) 980-1499 mobile
tmauk@spectrant.com

Australia

Rhombus Technologies Australia
Mr. Ron Murphy
100 Levels Road
Mawson Lakes, SA 5095
AUSTRALIA
+61 (0)8 8368 2733 business
+61 (0)4 1884 7256 mobile
+61 (0)8 8368 2760 fax
ron@rhombustechnologies.com.au

Egypt

ECS
Dr. Momtaz El Geneidy
13, El-Obour Bdlg. -Suite 177
Salah Salem Ave
Nasr City, Cairo 11371
EGYPT
+20 2 262 0136
+20 2 262 0136 fax
momtazelgeneidy@yahoo.com

France

SYNOPSIS Technologies S.A.
Mr. Jean-Jacques IMBAULT
7, Avenue de Norvege - BP 70078
91943 - Villebon - Courtaboeuf
FRANCE
+33 (1) 69 59 26 00
+33 (1) 69 59 26 01 fax
jj.imbault@synopsisgroup.com

Germany / Austria / Switzerland

TACTRON ELEKTRONIK GmbH & Co. KG
Mr. Norbert Reiser
Bunsenstrasse 5/II
D-82152 Martinsried
Germany
+49 (0)89 895 5690
+49 (0)89 895 56929 fax
Norbert.Reiser@tactron.de

Latin America

Pleiades
Mr. Nelson Guimaraes
+55 19 99649-1126
Nelsongf@pleiades.com.br

Italy

Head Italia S.r.l.
Mr. Sergio Testagrossa
Viale dell 'Arte 85
Rome, 00144
ITALY
+39 06 574 4642
+39 06 572 84549 fax
s.testagrossa@head-italia.com

Taiwan

Spheric Systems Limited
Mr. Robert Fei
3F., No. 2, Lane 129, Sec. 3, Chengde Road,
Taipei 103, Taiwan. R.O.C.
+886 2 2763-921 tel
+886 932 195-710 cell
+886 2 2596-1520 fax
Skype: rkwfei
robert.fei@spherix.com.tw

Thailand

Bangna Phaisan Co. Ltd.
Mr. Pawin Lakgrod
7/139-142 Moo 14, Park View Villa
Bangna-Trad Road
Bangplee, Samutprakarn, 10540
Thailand
+66 2 317 1359
+66 2 317 1365 fax
pwl@phaisan.com

Turkey

Enovas Engineering Consultancy Computer Industry and Trade LLC
Mr. Erman Ozdemir
Kayisdagi Cad. Ali Ay Sok. No:3 Orkide
Apt. D:6, 34750, K.Bakkalkoy / Atasehir
Istanbul
Turkey
+90 216 576 2061
+90 215 576 2091 fax
+90 505 605 8960 mobile
erman@enovas.com.tr

United Kingdom

Marlborough Communications Ltd.
Mr. Mark Harbin
Dovenby Hall, Balcombe Road
Horley, Surrey, RH6 9UU
UNITED KINGDOM
+44 (0) 1293 775071
+44 (0) 1293 820781 fax
markharbin@marlboroughcomms.com